Translations of Ecwid Control Panel

Today Ecwid Control Panel is translated into the following languages: 

  1. English (default language, enabled by default) 
  2. Russian 
  3. French 
  4. German 
  5. Italian 
  6. Dutch
  7. Spanish
  8. Brazilian Portuguese
  9. Indonesian
  10. Czech (beta)
  11. Hungarian
  12. Turkish (beta)
  13. Bulgarian (beta)
  14. Norwegian (beta)
  15. Swedish (beta)
  16. Danish (beta)
  17. Polish (beta)
  18. Finnish (beta)
  19. Japanese (beta)
  20. Thai (beta)
  21. Croatian (beta)

When you create new Ecwid account, the control panel will automatically choose the necessary language depending on your web browser settings.

In order to switch between the languages, select the desired language in the dropdown menu at the bottom of any page in your Control Panel:


How can I translate Ecwid backend?

If you want to translate the Ecwid backend to a new language or you find any mistakes in the translations, please feel free to use our Ecwid Translation Tool.

Was this article helpful?

Awesome! Thanks for your feedback!

Sorry about that! We are here to assist you by email or chat.

Contact support